Organization Technical Representative Administrative Representative
University of Miami
[SFC-CESU Host]
Helena Solo-Gabriele
hmsolo@miami.edu
305.284.2908
Soraida Diaz (for contracts only)
aida.diaz@miami.edu
305-421.4089
Barry University Jeremy R. Montague
jmontague@mail.barry.edu
305.899.3218
Flagler College Kelly Enright
kenright@flagler.edu
904.826.8580
Florida Atlantic University John Baldwin
jbaldwin@fau.edu
954-236-1151
Camille Coley
ccoley@fau.edu
561-297-3461
Florida Gulf Coast University Darren Rumbold
drumbold@fgcu.edu
239.590.7527
T. C. Yih
tcyih@fgcu.edu
239.590.1443
Florida Institute of Technology Gary Zarillo zarillo@fit.edu
321.674.7378
Carolyn R. Lockyer
clockyer@fit.edu
321.674.7490
Florida International University
Board of Trustees
Joel Trexler
trexlerj@fiu.edu
305.348.4076

Roberto M. Gutierrez
gutierrr@fiu.edu
305.348.2494

Florida A&M University Helen I. (Dreamal) Worthen
helen.worthen@famu.edu
diw16@hotmail.com
850.599.3440
Timothy E. Moore
timothy.moore@famu.edu
sponsor@famu.edu
850.412.5102
Nova Southeastern University Bernhard Reigl
rieglb@nova.edu
954-262-3671

Richard E. Dodge
dodge@nova.edu
954.262.3651
Catherine M. Harlan
charlan@nova.edu
954.262.5366

University of Florida Frank J. Mazzotti
fjma@ufl.edu
954.577.6338
University of North Carolina
– Wilmington
Michael J. Durako
durakom@uncw.edu
910.962.2373
University of Puerto Rico Manuel Valdés Pizzini
manuel.valdes@upr.edu
787.209.3698
University of South Florida Lori D. Collins
lcollins@usf.edu
813.974.0613

Travis Doering (Designated Alternate)
tdoering@usf.edu
813.974.0613
University of the Virgin Islands Richard S. Nemeth
rnemeth@uvi.edu
340.693.1381
Olusola Ewulo
olusola.ewulo@live.uvi.edu
340.693.1202
Avian Research and
Conservation Institute
Ken Meyer
meyer@arcinst.org
352.514.5606
Cetacean Logic Foundation, Inc. Frank E. Marshall
clfinc@earthlink.net
386.451.9381
386.423.4278
Everglades Foundation Thomas Van Lent
tvanlent@evergladesfoundation.org
786.249.4456
Fairchild Tropical Botanic Garden Jennifer Possley
jpossley@fairchildgarden.org
305-667-1651 ext. 3514

James Joseph Lange
jlange@fairchildgarden.org
305-667-1651 ext 3515
Institute for Regional Conservation George Gann
gann@regionalconservation.org
305-247-6547
Cara Abbott
abbott@regionalconservation.org
305.304.6610
National Audubon Society, Inc. – Audubon of Florida Jerome J. Lorenz
jlorenz@audubon.org
305.852.5318
Ocean Research & Conservation Association Edith Widder
ewidder@teamorca.org
772. 467.1600
Warren Falls
wfalls@teamorca.org
772.467.1600