Federal Partners

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers – Civil Works

Technical Representative
Warren Lorentz
Acting Technical Director
Civil Works, Environmental Engineering and Science
Warren.P.Lorentz@usace.army.mil

Administrative Representatives
Sherry Whitaker
CESU Program Manager
sherry.l.whitaker@usace.army.mil

Chelsea Whitten
Lead Contract Specialist
Chelsea.M.Whitten@usace.army.mil

Bureau of Indian Affairs

Technical Representative
Rachael Novak
BIA Tribal Resilience Coordinator
rachael.novak@bia.gov

Administrative Representative
Jo Ann Metcalfe
Grants Management Specialist
jo.metcalfe@bia.gov

Bureau of Land Management

Technical Representatives
Sean MacDougall
Biological Sciences Program Lead
Eastern States Office
smacdoug@blm.gov

Karlee Yurek
Associate Deputy State Director
kyurek@blm.gov

Administrative Representative
Amy Marshall
Grants Management Officer (Acting)
amarshall@blm.gov

Department of Defense

Technical Representatives
Michael Andrejko
Natural Resources Project Manager
michael.andrejko@us.af.mil

Liz Galli-Noble
Program Manager, DoD Legacy Resource Management Program
elizabeth.j.galli-noble.civ@mail.mil

Administrative Representative
Lori Kruse-Johnson
SWD CESU Program Manager
Lori.M.Kruse-Johnson@usace.army.mil

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Technical Representative
Laura Brandt
Regional Scientist
laura_brandt@fws.gov

Administrative Representative
Anna-Marie York
Grants Management Specialist
Science Applications
anna-marie_york@fws.gov

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Technical Representative
Clay Porch
Director, Southeast Fisheries Sciences Center
clay.porch@noaa.gov

Administrative Representative
Michael Liddel
CESU Program Manager
Acting Branch Chief, Commercial Fishery Statistics
michael.liddel@noaa.gov

National Park Service

Technical Representative
Carol Daniels
Senior Scientist
cdaniels@miami.edu
carol_daniels@nps.gov

Administrative Representative
Emmett “Collin” Johnson
Financial Assistance Specialist
emmett_johnson@nps.gov

Natural Resources Conservation Service

Technical Representative
Ronald Harris
Director, Outreach and Partnerships Division
Ronald.Harris@usda.gov

Administrative Representative
Aileen Anderson
Grants Management Specialist
aileen.anderson@usda.gov

U.S. Geological Survey

Technical Representative
Kenneth Rice
Center Director
Wetland and Aquatic Research Center
krice@usgs.gov

Administrative Representative
Faith Graves
CESU Contract Specialist
fgraves@usgs.gov