Organization Technical Representative Administrative Representative
Bureau Of Indian Affairs
U.S. Dept. of Interior
Rachael Novak
rachael.novak@bia.gov
202.219.1652
Bureau of Land Management
U.S. Dept. of Interior
Sean MacDougall
smacdoug@blm.gov
202.912.7722
Brandon Riley
Grants Management Specialist
(GMS)202-912-7540
briley@blm.gov

Eddie W Bell Jr.
Grants Management Officer
Admin Services Group, Arizona State Office
One Central Ave, Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ 85004-4427
Phone: 602-417-9268
E-mail: ebell@blm.gov

Maria Gochis
mgochis@blm.gov
801.539.4178
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
U.S. Dept. of Interior
Laura A. Brandt
laura_brandt@fws.gov
954.577.6343
Steve Sponaugle
steve_sponaugle@fws.gov
404.679.4026
U.S. Geological Survey
U.S. Dept. of Interior
Kenneth G. Rice
krice@usgs.gov
Lafayette: 337.266.8802
Gainesville: 352.264.3544
Faith Graves
fgraves@usgs.gov
703.648.7356
National Park Service
U.S. Dept. of Interior
Carol B. Daniels
carol_daniels@nps.gov
305.421.4904
Emmett "Collin" Johnson
emmett_johnson@nps.gov
305.242.7028
Natural Resources Conservation Service
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Doris Washington Doris.Washington@ar.usda.gov
501.210.8910

Noller Hebert
noller.herbert@wdc.usda.gov
202.720.2520
Christopher Watkins
christopher.watkins@ftw.usda.gov
817.509.3509
U.S. Department of Defense Michael Andrejko
michael.andrejko@us.af.mil
786.415.7344

Lucas Walsh
Omaha District CESU
Lucas.v.walsh@usace.army.mil
402-995-2750
Kathy Mitchell
Kathy.s.mitchell@usace.army.mil
817.886.1709

CharlesMcGregor (Ft. Worth District) Charles.mcgregor@usace.army.mil
817.886.1585

Invoicing and related topics go to:
Zia Flossman

Stephanie Rostermundt
Omaha District CESU
Stephanie.a.rostermundt@usace.army.mil
402-995-2083
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
U.S. Dept. of Defense
Alfred F. Cofrancesco
al.f.cofrancesco@usace.army.mil
601.634.3182
Sherry Whitaker
sherry.l.whitaker@usace.army.mil
601.634.2990
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
U.S. Dept. of Commerce
Bonnie J. Ponwith
bonnie.ponwith@noaa.gov
305.361.4264

Jennifer Lechuga
Jennifer.Lechuga@noaa.gov